top of page


                Our Board Of Trustees of The Friends of the East Bridgewater Commercial Club consist of the following principles:



President: Dennis Cartin


Treasurer: Francis DeChristopher


Clerk: David Abati


 Director: Ronald Peterson


 Director: Paul Fagundes

Director: Steve Lovell

Director: John DaSilva

Our mailing address is 37 Brenda Ave., East Bridgewater, MA 02333


Telephone Number: (508) 685-7113


Email Address:


Fax Number: (508) 378-7658


Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page